AISI Officers

Roger K. Newport

Chairman, AISI
Chief Executive Officer, AK Steel Corporation

Thomas Gibson

President and CEO,
American Iron and Steel Institute

John Brett

Vice Chairman, AISI
President and CEO,
ArcelorMittal USA

Guillermo Vogel

Vice Chairman, AISI
Vice Chairman,
Tenaris Tamsa

Senior Management

Kevin Dempsey

Senior Vice President, Public Policy General Counsel Secretary

Lisa Harrison

Senior Vice President, Communications

David E. Bell

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Paul Balserak

Vice President, Environment

Timothy Gill

Chief Economist, AISI Treasurer

Mark Thimons, P.E.

Vice President, Sustainability

AISI Staff Leadership

John Catterall

Vice President, Automotive Program

Robert J. Wills, P.E.

Vice President, Construction Program