OP Committee Membership

OP Managers OP Systems Group

OP Managers

AK Steel - Dearborn Works
Debra A. Penzato
Manager, Customer Service
and Special Warehousing
P.O. Box 1644
14661 Rotunda Drive
Dearborn, MI 48120
313-317-8949
Fax: 313-337-9356
debra.penzato@aksteel.com

AM/NS Calvert
Ryan Byrne
1 ThyssenKrupp Drive
Calvert, AL 36513
251-289-3933
Ryan.Byrne@arcelormittal.com

ArcelorMittal Steel - Dofasco Inc.
Janet Lawrence
Manager Planning & Order Processing
Box 2460, 1330 Burlington St. E.
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3J5
Canada
905-548-7200 ext. 2443
Fax: 905-548-4880
Janet.lawrence@arcelormittal.com

ArcelorMittal USA Inc.
Michael Coatsolonia
Manager External Processing
Main Office Building
250 W US Highway 12
Burns Harbor, IN 46304-9745
219-787-7582
Michael.Coatsolonia@arcelormittal.com

Nucor Steel
Cheryl Evans
Mgr. Outside Processing
P.O. Box 2259
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
843-336-6292
Fax: 843-336-6150
evansc@nucorsteel.com

U.S. Steel Corporation
Lincoln Gutshall, Mgr. Process
600 Grant Street, Room 1844
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-433-2325
Fax: 412-433-3995
legutshall@uss.com


AISI Representative:

Jim McCarl
AISI Staff Representative
131 Huron Drive
Carnegie, PA 15106
412.429.1449
mccarljj@gmail.com


OP Systems Group

AK Steel Dearborn Works
Ed Oosterhart
EDI Specialist
P.O. Box 1699
14661 Rotunda Drive
Dearborn, MI 48120
313-317-8985
ed.oosterhart@aksteel.com

AM/NS Calvert
Joshua Skidmore
1 ThyssenKrupp Drive
Calvert, AL 36513
251-289-4217
Joshua.Skidmore@arcelormittal.com

ArcelorMittal - Dofasco Inc.
Susan Barnfield
Box 2460
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3J5
Canada
905-544-3761 ext. 6261
Fax: 905-548-7202
susan.barnfield@arcelormittal.com

ArcelorMittal USA Inc.
Joe Melone
3210 Watling Street
Mail Code 2-112
East Chicago, Indiana 46312
219-399-8571
Fax: 219-399-7942
Joe.Melone@arcelormittal.com

ArcelorMittal USA Inc. 
Jim Wozny
3210 Watling Street
Mail Code 2-118
East Chicago, IN 46312
219-399-7736
Fax: 219-399-7942 
James.Wozny@arcelormittal.com

Nucor Steel
Tom Scala
EDI Manager (Nucor Contractor)
333 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
724-873-5619
Fax: 724-873-5652
tscala@opentrac.com

Nucor Steel
Tammy Fraley
P.O. Box 2259
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
843-345-1405
Fax: 843-336-6108
tammy.fraley@nucor.com

US Steel Corporation
EDI Systems
Steve Watts
1509 Muriel St
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
412-433-6949
Fax: 412-433-5678
sawatts@uss.com

US Steel Corporation
Process Products
Terry Kasmarik
600 Grant Street
Room 1844
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-433-2740
Fax: 412-433-2751
tkasmarik@uss.com

US Steel Corporation
Tubular Steel
Todd Willoughby
5700 Valley Road - Pipe
Fairfield, AL 35064
205-783-2949
Fax: 205-783-2551
mtwilloughby@uss.com



AISI Representative:

Jim McCarl
AISI Staff Representative
131 Huron Drive
Carnegie, PA 15106
412.429.1449
mccarljj@gmail.com