AISI 2012 General Meeting List of Attendees (As of 5-02-12)

AISI Logo Hypocycloid






Note:  Because this is a joint meeting with the Metals Service Center Institute (MSCI), some AISI members have registered with them.  Click here to view MSCI’s registration.


Click here for a PDF version of this list.

Producer Members:

ArcelorMittal Dofasco
Brad Davey
Juergen Schachler
Henry Wegiel

ArcelorMittal USA
Marcia Miller

Berg Steel Pipe Corporation
Dimitris Dimopoulos
Hans Sack

California Steel Industries, Inc.
Vicente Wright

Cliffs Natural Resources
Patrick Bloom
Joseph Carrabba
Raga Elim
Patricia Persico

DTE Energy Services
David Ruud

Evraz Inc. NA
Caryn King
Mike and Patti Rehwinkel
John and Beverly Stinson

Philip Bell
Guilherme Johannpeter

Harsco Metals & Minerals
Gene and Angel Iannazzo
Michael Monberg

Nucor Corporation
Richard Blume
Eileen Bradner
Daniel DiMicco
John Ferriola
Ladd Hall
Pat McFadden
Scott Meredith
Robert Stone
Joe Stratman

Severstal North America, Inc. 
Sergei Kuznetsov
William Wednieski

SSAB Americas
Martha Gibbons

Tenaris Tamsa
Jesus Flores
Guillermo Vogel

Ternium Mexico
Regulo Salinas

The Timken Company
Ward Timken, Jr.

ThyssenKrupp Steel Europe AG
Guenter Topp

ThyssenKrupp Steel USA
Christian Dohr

United States Steel Corporation
Gabe Pellathy
John Surma
Mike Williams

Charles and Michelle Kearney
Sal and Gale Sbranti
Robert Smith

AISI Associate Members

Tracey Countryman

Berkeley Research Group, LLC
Bradley Wolf

Carmeuse Lime and Stone
Larry and Gayla Wolfe

Edw. C. Levy Company
John Guydan

Evraz North America
Caryn King

Richard McLaughlin

Heraeus Electro-Nite Co.
Christopher Carr
Larry Nisivoccia

Itipack Systems
Arnold and Anita Hulzebosch

Kvaerner North American Construction Inc.
Steve Harker

Nalco Company
Michael Romano

North American Refractories Company
Richard Wilson

PGT Trucking, Inc.
Bill Hershey

James Boughton

SunCoke Energy Inc.
Fritz Henderson

The Shaw Group
Joe Turner

The Steel Index
Kurt Fowler

Uhde Corporation of America
Dennis Lippmann

Other Attendees:

AISI Steel Market Development Institute
Dave Anderson
Greg Crawford
Larry Kavanagh
Rich Tavoletti
Robert Wills
Jim Woods

American Iron and Steel Institute
Dave Bell
Beth DeBrosse
Kevin Dempsey
Thomas & Sheila Gibson
Nancy Gravatt
Laura Hylden
Yolanda Jacobs
Jessie Lowry
Pete Pagano
Adam Shaffer
Brett Smith
Barry Solarz
Elizabeth Vago
Joe Vehec

American Metal Market
Corinna Petry
Christine Prentice

General Motors Company
Jody Hall
Mary Beth Stanek

Anica Landreneau

MindClick Group Inc.
JoAnna Abrams

Platts SBB
Christopher Davis
DeWayne Tuthill

Steel Tank Institute
Wayne Geyer

Syracuse University: Center for Sustainable Community Solutions
Mark Lichtenstein